Board Members

2014 – 2016 BOARD MEMBERS

2014boardBoard members of the York Branch of the American Association of University Women for 2014-2016 from left to right: Betty Hooker, Co-President, Joan Beekey, Program Vice President, LInda Collison and Janet Misiolak, Membership co-Vice Presidents, and Anne McFeely, Co-secretary. Absent were Suzy Hershey, Program Co-Vice President, and Arlene Martin, Finance Officer.


York Branch board members 2015-16 from l. to r. Phyllis Sword, Assistant Finance, Sue Zitnick, By-laws, Betty Hooker, Co-President, Jane Long, AAUW Funds, Anne McFeely, Assistant Secretary, Donna Fulton, Secretary.